Sunday, August 7, 2011

Stations of the Cross

If you are in the Rio Grande Valley and are looking to take a nice stroll, visit the Basilica of Our Lady of San Juan Del Valle National Shrine in San Juan, Texas. There you can leisurely wander the path around the beautifully landscaped grounds, passing the fourteen life-sized Stations of the Cross statues.

 Jesus Takes His Cross

 Jesus Falls for the First Time

Jesus Dies on the Cross

No comments: